会员

常见问题

Facebook

Close

住宿预约

入住日

退房日

成人

1

儿童

0

确认/变更/取消

交通信息

住宿预约

入住日

退房日

成人

1

儿童

0

确认/变更/取消

Close

会议与宴会

会议与宴会

京王广场酒店拥有惊人的40间宴会厅,大小不一,可用于隆重庆典到私人宴会等各种不同用途。

Concord Ballroom (本馆5楼)

Concord Ballroom的座席足以容纳900名宾客,或进行最多1,000人的接待或其他活动。Concord Ballroom具备灯光与影音系统,可进行多达八种语言的同步口译。温馨的环境与最高级科技,让这里成为大型国际会议、座谈会、演讲,甚至是豪华晚宴的最佳场所。

Concord Ballroom

Eminence Hall (南馆5楼)

Eminence Hall前侧共有三个舞台,天花板高达6公尺,并有灯光与水晶吊灯,能以变化多端的灯光照亮餐桌。两侧墙壁有小阳台。备有六国语言的同步口译与广播系统,以及各种音效系统与照明设备。Eminence Hall可举办最多450人的中型聚会。

Eminence Hall

Hana (本馆四楼)

“Hana”是可容纳450-900人的多用途会议厅,最适合大型会议、座谈、演讲、发表会。我们的东京会议室具备电脑控制灯光设备以及高性能影音系统。

Hana

Nishiki / Ohgi (南馆四楼)

两间中型会议室位于四楼,提供宴会及其他活动恰到好处的空间与环境。Nishiki与Ohgi会议室可轻松容纳最多200人的座席,或是360人的剧场式座位。无论是会议、座谈、庆祝会,京王广场都是最佳选择。

Ohgi
Nishiki

Top Banquet Rooms

所有高楼层宴会厅(42、43、44、47楼)均提供绝美的城市景色。京王广场酒店有多种宴会厅可供选择,适合早餐或晚餐会议、演讲、会议、接待宴会、喜宴等。

Ensemble

Reservations

Arrival

Departure

Adults

1

Children

0

Confirm/Change/Cancel

Membership

FAQ

Facebook

Close

Reservations

Arrival

Departure

Adults

1

Children

0

Confirm/Change/Cancel

Locations

Reservations

Arrival

Departure

Adults

1

Children

0

Confirm/Change/Cancel

Close

Meetings & Events

Meetings & Events

Keio Plaza Hotel has an incredible assortment of 40 meeting rooms of various sizes that can be used for purposes ranging from grand ceremonies to intimate parties.

Concord Ballroom (Main Tower 5F)

The Concord Ballroom is large enough to accommodate up to 900 people for a sit-down dinner and up to 1,000 people for a reception or other events. The Concord is complete with lighting equipment and audio systems facilitating simultaneous interpretation of up to eight languages. A warm environment and topnotch technology make it the perfect place for large international conferences, seminars and lectures, or even a grand dinner.

Concord Ballroom

Eminence Hall (South Tower 5F)

The front floor of Eminence Hall incorporates three stages, while a ceiling six meters high features lights and chandeliers that illuminate the tables in ever-changing colors. The walls on opposite sides of the room even have built-in trumpet balconies. Equipped with six-language simultaneous interpretation & broadcast equipment, various audio systems and lighting equipment, Eminence Hall comfortably accommodates medium-size gatherings of up to 450 people.

Eminence Hall

Hana (Main Tower 4F)

"Hana," a multipurpose room with capacity of 450 to 900 guests, is ideal for large conferences, seminars, lecturers and presentations. Our Tokyo meeting room features computer-controlled lighting equipment and a high-performance audio/video system.

Hana

Nishiki / Ohgi (South Tower 4F)

Two of our midsize rooms, located on the fourth floor, offer just the right space and environment for receptions and other events. The Nishiki and Ohgi rooms can comfortably accommodate gatherings of up to 200 guests for a sit-down dinner or as many as 360 guests with theater-style seating. For conferences, seminars and celebrations, Keio Plaza is the perfect choice.

Ohgi
Nishiki

Top Banquet Rooms

All of our banquet rooms on the higher floors (42nd, 43rd, 44th, and 47th) offer magnificent city views Keio Plaza Hotel has available a wide selection of banquet rooms ideal for breakfast or dinner meetings, lectures, conferences, reception parties and wedding receptions.

Ensemble